مجموعة من المنتجات المصممة بعناية

في Keeraikadai.com ، كل ما نصنعه سوف يفاجئك.

وجبة جريني (5)

جرينى ديب (14)

Keeraikadai.com

أصناف متعددة من الخضر والمنتجات الغذائية العضوية.

Keeraikadai.com هو متجر شامل يوفر أنواعًا متعددة من الخضر والمنتجات الغذائية العضوية. بدأ متجرنا من قبل متخصص في تكنولوجيا المعلومات وعشاق الزراعة الطبيعية السيد / Sriram Prasad في عام 2017 في كويمباتور ، تاميل نادو ، وهو متحمس لتقديم منتجات صحية ذات قيمة مضافة للمجتمع.

نحن نضمن الراحة والاستفادة لمزارعينا من خلال الحصول على الخضر مباشرة منهم باستخدام وسائل النقل الخاصة بنا مما يؤدي إلى خفض الإنفاق اللوجستي بنسبة 30٪. نحن حاليًا رواد أعمال في TBI (حاضنة الأعمال التكنولوجية) ، TNAU (جامعة تاميل نادو الزراعية) و MABIF (منتدى حاضنة الأعمال الزراعية في مادوراي). وقد سهل ذلك وصولنا إلى أكثر من 1500 مزارع يزودوننا بالخضروات العضوية الطازجة. نعطي الأولوية ونثابر في تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة لعملائنا وقد أدى ذلك في النهاية إلى توسيع قاعدة عملائنا.

في نهاية المطاف ، كانت هناك زيادة في الطلب على منتجاتنا النباتية ذات القيمة المضافة والصحية على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي. في كانون الثاني (يناير) 2021 ، أنشأنا فرعنا الثالث في ولاية كارولينا الشمالية بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والذي مهد الطريق إلى الأعمال التجارية الدولية لسلعنا الاستهلاكية سريعة الحركة (FMCG).

نحن نتفهم الطلب على الطعام المغذي في عالم اليوم المزدحم والذي لا نهدف من أجله فقط إلى تقديم مفهوم “الغذاء كدواء” لعملائنا الكرام ولكن أيضًا لتطويره بشكل طبيعي بدون مواد حافظة ، ويمكن حمله في أي مكان ، واستهلاكه بسهولة ويتطلب الحد الأدنى وقت التحضير.

Keeraikadai.com

أصناف متعددة من الخضر والمنتجات الغذائية العضوية.

Keeraikadai.com هو متجر شامل يوفر أنواعًا متعددة من الخضر والمنتجات الغذائية العضوية. بدأ متجرنا من قبل متخصص في تكنولوجيا المعلومات وعشاق الزراعة الطبيعية السيد / Sriram Prasad في عام 2017 في كويمباتور ، تاميل نادو ، وهو متحمس لتقديم منتجات صحية ذات قيمة مضافة للمجتمع.

نحن نضمن الراحة والاستفادة لمزارعينا من خلال الحصول على الخضر مباشرة منهم باستخدام وسائل النقل الخاصة بنا والتي تؤدي إلى خفض الإنفاق اللوجستي بنسبة 30٪. نحن حاليًا حاضنة في TBI (حاضنة الأعمال التكنولوجية) ، TNAU (جامعة تاميل نادو الزراعية) و MABIF (منتدى حاضنة الأعمال الزراعية في مادوراي). وقد سهل ذلك وصولنا إلى أكثر من 1500 مزارع يزودوننا بالخضار الطازجة والعضوية. نحن نعطي الأولوية ونثابر لتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة لعملائنا وقد أدى هذا في النهاية إلى توسيع قاعدة عملائنا.

في نهاية المطاف ، كانت هناك زيادة في الطلب على منتجاتنا النباتية الصحية وذات القيمة المضافة على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي. في كانون الثاني (يناير) 2021 ، أنشأنا فرعنا الثالث في ولاية كارولينا الشمالية بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والذي مهد الطريق إلى الأعمال التجارية الدولية لسلعنا الاستهلاكية سريعة الحركة (FMCG).

نحن نتفهم الطلب على الطعام المغذي في عالم اليوم المزدحم والذي لا نهدف من أجله فقط إلى تقديم مفهوم “الغذاء كدواء” لعملائنا ولكن أيضًا تطويره بشكل طبيعي بدون مواد حافظة ، ويمكن حمله في أي مكان ، واستهلاكه بسهولة ويتطلب الحد الأدنى الوقت التحضيري.

0 +
شبكة المزارعين
0 +
زبائن يشعرون بالرضى
0
التصنيفات
0
وحدات المعالجة
0 +
التسليم
0
سنوات

طعام صحي = حياة سعيدة

في Keeraikadai.com ، نهدف إلى تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة وطبيعية قائمة على السبانخ لعملائنا وتقديم فوائد طعامنا التقليدي.
غالبًا ما يتم إهمال السبانخ كجزء من النظام الغذائي المعتاد بسبب وقت تحضيره الطويل وطعمه الذي لا يحبه الكثيرون. في موقع Keeraikadai.com ، نقوم بتطوير منتجات قائمة على السبانخ تكون لذيذة وسهلة الاستهلاك ويمكن دمجها بشكل فعال كجزء من الأنظمة الغذائية الحديثة.

نضمن أيضًا أن جميع منتجاتنا طبيعية بنسبة 100٪ وخالية من المواد الحافظة حتى نتمكن من تقديم التغذية لك في أنقى صورها!

أفضل المنتجات مبيعا

إرضاء شهية عملائنا

إضافة إلى السلة

Aavaram Poo Cookies – عبوة من 10

175
إضافة إلى السلة

اشواغاندا كوكيز – عبوة من 10

175
Read more

اصنع صندوق الهدايا الخاص بك (تسعير مخصص)

660

بالاك جرينز كاري

115
إضافة إلى السلة

بسكويت الأنسولين بالسبانخ – عبوة من 10

175

بونانجاني جرينز كاري

115
إضافة إلى السلة

زهرة الموز بالكاري

125
إضافة إلى السلة

شوربة Adhatoda

100
بدء شعار الهند

بدء التشغيل المعترف به

لماذا موقع Keeraikadai.com؟

الكثير من الأسباب لاختيارنا

الاعمال الخيرية

نحن نهتم بك!

نحن لا نساعدك فقط في بناء المناعة ،
لكن الطريق الطبيعي!

هرم

أجود أنواع التغذية!

جدد يومك مع نباتي
تغذية مع فوائد صحية مثبتة

يانسون (1)

نكهة التقليد

إعادة اختراع الطعام التقليدي لجعله جزءًا
من أسلوب الحياة الحديث!

خطة (1)

خيارك الأمثل

نحن نضمن أن جميع منتجاتنا
100٪ طبيعي وخالي من المواد الحافظة

نظام غذائي متوازن

التغذية السهلة!

تم تصميم منتجاتنا بذكاء لراحتك. التغذية ... أثناء التنقل!

توصيل طلبات الطعام

نكهة تقليدية

إعادة اختراع الطعام التقليدي لجعله جزءًا من أسلوب الحياة الحديث!

ماذا يقول عملاؤنا

لا تأخذ كلمتنا على محمل الجد

ماذا يقول عملاؤنا

لا تأخذ كلمتنا على محمل الجد

دعم 24X7

هل لديك سؤال أو تريد معرفة المزيد عنا؟ اتصل بنا الآن!

soup recipes vegetarian

Carefully Crafted Range of Products

At Keeraikadai.com, everything we make will surprise you.

Greeny Meal (5)

Greeny Dip (6)

Keeraikadai.com

Multiple varieties of greens and organic food products.

Keeraikadai.com is a one-stop store that provides multiple varieties of greens and organic food products. Our store was started by IT professional and natural farming enthusiast Mr. Sriram Prasad in 2017 at Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu motivated to deliver healthy, value-added products to the society.

We ensure comfort and benefit to our farmers by directly sourcing our greens from them using our own transport that results in 30% reduction in logistical expenditure. We are currently an Incubatee at the TBI (Technology Business Incubator), TNAU (Tamil Nadu Agricultural University) and MABIF (Madurai Agribusiness Incubation Forum). This has facilitated our reach to more than 1500 farmers who provide us with fresh and organic greens. We prioritize and persevere to deliver quality products to our customers and this has eventually led to the expansion of our customer base.

Eventually, there was an increase in demand of our healthy, value added plant-based products nationally and internationally. In January 2021, we established our third branch at North Carolina, USA that has paved way into international business for our Fast-Moving Consumer Goods (FMCG).

We understand the demand of nutritious food in today’s busy world for which we not only aim to deliver the concept of ‘Food as Medicine’ to our customers but also develop it naturally with zero preservatives, can be carried anywhere, consumed with ease and requires minimal preparatory time.

Keeraikadai.com

Multiple varieties of greens and organic food products.

Keeraikadai.com is a one-stop store that provides multiple varieties of greens and organic food products. Our store was started by IT professional and natural farming enthusiast Mr. Sriram Prasad in 2017 at Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu motivated to deliver healthy, value-added products to the society.

We ensure comfort and benefit to our farmers by directly sourcing our greens from them using our own transport that results in 30% reduction in logistical expenditure. We are currently an Incubatee at the TBI (Technology Business Incubator), TNAU (Tamil Nadu Agricultural University) and MABIF (Madurai Agribusiness Incubation Forum). This has facilitated our reach to more than 1500 farmers who provide us with fresh and organic greens. We prioritize and persevere to deliver quality products to our customers and this has eventually led to the expansion of our customer base.

Eventually, there was an increase in demand of our healthy, value added plant-based products nationally and internationally. In January 2021, we established our third branch at North Carolina, USA that has paved way into international business for our Fast-Moving Consumer Goods (FMCG).

We understand the demand of nutritious food in today’s busy world for which we not only aim to deliver the concept of ‘Food as Medicine’ to our customers but also develop it naturally with zero preservatives, can be carried anywhere, consumed with ease and requires minimal preparatory time.

0 +
FARMERS NETWORK
0 +
SATISFIED CUSTOMERS
0
CATEGORIES
0
PROCESSING UNITS
0 +
DELIVERIES
0
YEARS

Healthy Food = Happy Life

At Keeraikadai.com, we aim to deliver high quality, natural, spinach-based products to our customers and provide the benefits of our traditional food.
Spinach is often neglected as a part of regular diet because of its long preparation time and taste that is disliked by many. At Keeraikadai.com we develop spinach-based products that are tasty, easy to consume and can effectively be integrated as a part of modern diets.

We also ensure that all our products are 100% Natural and Preservative-FREE so that we can deliver Nutrition to you in the Purest form!

Best Selling Products

Delighting our customer’s appetite

start-up-india-logo

Recognised Startup

Why Keeraikadai.com?

So many reasons to choose us

charity

We Care about You!

We not only help you build immunity,
but the Natural way!

pyramid

Finest Nutrition!

Rejuvenate your day with Plant-based
nutrition with proven health benefits

anise (1)

Flavour of Tradition

Reinventing traditional food to make it a part
of the modern lifestyle!

plan (1)

Your Perfect Choice

We ensure that all our products are
100% natural and preservative-free

balanced-diet

The Easy Nutrition!

Our products are smartly designed for your convenience. Nutrition…on-the-go!

food-delivery

Responsible Packaging

Hygienic, plastic-free and stapler-free packaging that makes us a safe choice!

What our Customers Say

Don’t Take Our Word For It

What our Customers Say

Don’t Take Our Word For It

24X7 Support

Have a question or Want to know more about us? Contact us now!